Vegan Sour French Fries
Brand Candy Freaks
vegan, gelatine free, ( not fit for Coeliac ) & dairy free may have traces of wheat.
Ingredients List- Glucose syrup, cane sugar, gelling agent (carrageenan), acidulant (citric acid, lactic acid), acidity corrector (calcium carbonate), natural aroma (lemon, lime, orange, strawberry), colouring agent (concentrates of blackcurrant, carrot, apple, safflower, seaweed) Vegan- Yes Eco- Friendly= Yes Yes
Made in Netherlands